nilssonjennipher

* now I'm lost, and I'm screaming for help alone

Publicerad 2009-09-18 14:56:27 i MUSIC,

det är något speciellt med mika, vet inte vad det är med honom jag gillar så mycket - men det gör jag. egentligen är det ju inte min musikstil alls, men kan inte hjälpa det. det här tycker jag är en av världens bästa låtar, blir alltid så glad när jag hör den.



mika - relax, take it easy (acoustic)

Took a ride to the end of the lane
Where no one ever goes
Ended up on a broken train with nobody I know
But the pain and the longing's the same
When you're dying
Now I’m lost and I’m screaming for help alone


Relax, take it easy
For there is nothing that we can do
Relax, take it easy
Blame it on me or blame it on you


It’s as if I’m scared
It’s as if I’m terrified
It’s as if I'm scared
It’s as if I’m playing with fire
Scared
It’s as if I’m terrified
Are you scared?
Are we playing with fire?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela